News

Get your race on with The Crew 2 Free Weekend starting on July 8

The game is also on sale until July 23.
Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
Advertisement

Strap your seatbelts on as Ubisoft have announced that The Crew 2, Ubisoft’s open world motorsports game, will be available to play for free from July 8 to July 12 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Store on Windows PC.

The game will be available to play for free on the selected platforms, and players will have access to the full game including the most recent update, Season 3 Episode 1: US Speed Tour East, which will be available on July 7.

PlayStation players won’t need a PS+ subscription to try out The Crew 2 during the free weekend. Preload starts on July 7 at 12AM Philippines (9AM Pacific) and the free weekend starts on July 8 at 11PM Philippines (8AM Pacific)

Players who want to continue their journey in the open world of The Crew 2 will not only keep their game progression, but also enjoy discounts of 80% off on the game and Season Pass.

In other Ubisoft news, check out all of their recent announcements during the recently concluded Ubisoft Forward E3 livestream.

Author

Father. Gamer. Editor in Chief of One More Game. Not a Trophy or Achievement hunter but plays games by the boatload, look him up on PSN or XBL! Would love to see a Final Fantasy 6, Chrono Trigger, Lufia, and Breath of Fire 2 remake done in his lifetime.

Write A Comment