Far Cry 6 Season Pass brings back Vaas Montenegro, Pagan Min, and Joseph Seed

During Ubisoft Forward, it was revealed that the Season Pass for the upcoming Far Cry 6 will see the return of the villains from the previous entries such as Vaas Montenegro, Pagan Min and Joseph Seed – all performed by the original cast.

Through each of the three DLC episodes, players will delve into the minds of these iconic antagonists, uncover their backstories, battle their inner demons, and reunite with familiar faces in a brand new gameplay experience inspired by the roguelite genre in which players will have to become strong enough to survive multiple levels of the villain psyche.

Additionally, Season Pass owners will receive the critically acclaimed Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, now fully loaded in a Classic Edition for console players. Players will travel back in time and play as Sergeant Rex Colt, part man, part machine and take down their former commanding officer and his battalion of ruthless killer cyborgs. In addition to Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, players will receive the Blood Dragon Set, which includes seven items usable in the Far Cry 6 main game.

The Season Pass is available as part of the Gold Edition, Ultimate Edition, or as a standalone, and will include the following:

  • DLC Episode 1: “Vaas: Insanity”
  • DLC Episode 2: “Pagan: Control”
  • DLC Episode 3: “Joseph: Collapse”
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon
  • The Blood Dragon Set, which includes:
    • One outfit: Blood Dragon Gear Set
    • Two weapons: AJM9 and Kobracon
    • One vehicle: Omega Enforcer
    • One weapon charm: KillStar
    • One Fang for Hire: K-9000
    • One vehicle Chibi: Blood Dragon Chibi

Ubisoft have also released a new cinematic featuring Dani Rojas’s first encounter with Yaran dictator Antón Castillo.

Far Cry 6 is scheduled to release on October 7 for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and PC.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text