Tekken 8 – Gallery of All 16 Stages

Tekken 8 is certainly one of the most highly anticipated titles coming next year, and at a time when the biggest fighting game franchises have their latest installments out on the market, there’s no better time than now for the fighting game community.

Ahead of its launch next month, we got to check out the game, which has loads of new content, including all 32 characters and all 16 stages.

In this feature, we’re giving you a look at all of the stages that players can play in when the game launches.

Tekken 8 – Gallery of All Stages


Arena (Underground)

Coliseum of Fate

Descent into Subconcious

Fallen Destiny

Midnight Seige

Ortiz Farm

Rebel Hangar


Secluded Training Ground

Urban Square (w/ Evening)

Celebration on the Seine

Elegant Palace

Into the Stratosphere


Tekken 8 is scheduled to release on January 26, 2024 for PS5, Xbox Series, and PC.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text