Just Dance 2022 full song list revealed

Just Dance 2022 is now available and just before everybody gets grooving, wondering whether their favorite track is included in the game, Ubisoft has just released the full tracklist for the game.

Of course, these are just the songs included in the base game, but if you want access to a collection of over 600 tracks from previous titles, a subscription to Just Dance Unlimited on top of the base game is required.

Just Dance 2022 Full Song List

For those wondering what the lineup of songs is looking like for this latest release, check out the list below:

  • Camila Cabello – “Don’t Go Yet”
  • Taylor Swift – “Love Story (Taylor’s Version)”
  • Olivia Rodrigo – “good 4 u”
  • Bella Poarch – “Build A B*tch”
  • Dua Lipa – “Levitating”
  • Billie Eilish – “Happier Than Ever”
  • 24kGoldn ft. iann dior – “Mood”
  • Todrick Hall – “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels”
  • Beyoncé – “Run the World (Girls)”
  • K/DA, Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE ft. Jaira Burns – “Pop/Stars”
  • Justin Timberlake – “Rock Your Body”
  • The Sunlight Shakers – “Mr. Blue Sky”
  • Sylvester – “You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)”
  • Master KG ft. Nomcebo Zikode – “Jerusalema”
  • GALA – “Freed From Desire”
  • Sevdaliza – “Human”
  • Anastacia – “I’m Outta Love”
  • Lady Gaga – “Judas”
  • El Chombo – “Chacarron”
  • aespa – “Black Mamba”
  • Major Lazer ft. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar – “Sua Cara”
  • Ciara – “Level Up”
  • Katy Perry – “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)”
  • Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G ft. Ozuna, J Balvin – “China”
  • Black Eyed Peas X Shakira – “Girl Like Me”
  • Meghan Trainor -”Funk”
  • Pabllo Vittar ft. Charli XCX – “Flash Pose”
  • The Pussycat Dolls ft. Snoop Dogg – “Buttons”
  • Zara Larsson – “Poster Girl”
  • BLACKPINK – “Boombayah“
  • Bakermat – “Baianá”
  • SuperM – “Jopping”
  • Domino Saints – “My Way”
  • Sia – “Chandelier”
  • The Weeknd & Ariana Grande – “Save Your Tears (Remix)”
  • Ayo & Teo – “Stop Drop Roll”
  • Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
  • Chilly Gonzales – “You Can Dance”
  • Bronski Beat – “Smalltown Boy”
  • Daði Freyr – “Think About Things”
  • Skarlett Klaw – “Boss Witch”

The Just Dance 2022 Song List is looking pretty good, coming from someone who knows just enough of his music to get by. There are a couple of throwbacks like Sia’s Chandelier and Taylor Swift’s Love Story, along with a touch of KPOP in Blackpink’s Boombayah. You also get some Billie Eilish in there, along with Dua Lipa, The Weekend, Imagine Dragons, and Bella Poarch.

Just Dance 2022 is now available across local retailers for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, Switch, and Stadia.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text