Need for Speed Unbound Soundtrack to Feature A$AP Rocky, Charli XCX, and More

EA and Criterion Games have revealed the official soundtrack for Need for Speed Unbound, featuring curated tracks from trailblazing global artists from the worlds of electronic music and hip-hop.

The range of global talent featured on the list includes A$AP Rocky, Brodinski, Lous and the Yakuza, Alina Pash, Slikback, Villano Antillano, The Synaptik, COUCOU CHLOE, Balming Tiger, and Shirin David. For the first time ever, players will even get the ability to customize their cars with decals from a selection of music artists featured in the soundtrack. 

You can view the full Need for Speed Unbound tracklist below:

A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky The God Hour 
A$AP Ferg feat. A$AP Rocky Shabba 
A$AP Rocky Babushka Boi 
A$AP Rocky Palace 
A$AP Rocky Shittin Me 
Alina Pash Воїн 
Alison Wonderland Eyes Closed 
Ammar 808 ft. Kali Dass Ey Paavi 
Anna Lunoe Ice Cream (feat. Nakamura Minami) 
Ash-B ft. Mckdaddy BOOTY 
Balming Tiger Kolo Kolo (ft. Omega Sapien, bj wnjn)(prod. Unsinkable) 
Bicep Apricots 
Big Hass, Taffyraps, Little G Fresh, Rann, Medusa TN, Nayomi & Big Moe Arab Femcee Cypher 
Bizarrap & Villano Antillano Villano Antillano: BZRP Music Sessions Vol. 51 
Bonez MC & AK AUSSERKONTROLLE In meinem Benz 
Botany She Will Be 
Brodinski ft. Peewee Longway Split 
Buku Front To Back 
Charli XCX Trophy 
clipping. Check the Lock 
Cristale Militant 
Danger Mouse & Black Thought (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) Strangers 
Diplo ft. Lil Yachty & Santigold Worry No More 
DIVINE Punya Paap 
Ecko Bazz Mmaso 
Eliza Legzdina Curse 4 U (Joo Joo) 
Grebz Несправедливо 
Higher Brothers Empire 
ICYTWAT Eyez on Em 
IDK & Kaytranada Taco 
JMK$ Sxuthside 
JP THE WAVY Neo Gal Wop 
KALUSH feat. alyona alyona Гори (Gory) 
Kasien, Kelvin Krash TIME 
Kidd Kenn Vroom Vroom 
KOKOKO! Azo Toke 
Lil Eazzyy Forever Been Steppin’ 
Lous and The Yakuza, Sfera Ebbasta Je ne sais pas 
Maxo Kream ft. Tyler The Creator 
need for speed unbound screenshot 4

Need for Speed Unbound will be released on December 2, 2022 for the PS5, Xbox Series, and PC.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text