Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory initial song list revealed

An initial song list for the upcoming rhythm title Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory was revealed, showing classic franchise tracks as well as beloved Disney songs.

Melody of Memory is said to have a catalog of over 140 songs from the Kingdom Hearts series as well as Disney music, with an initial list shown below:

Kingdom Hearts

  • “A Day in Agrabah”
  • “Arabian Dream”
  • “Destiny Islands”
  • “Go for It!”
  • “Hand in Hand”
  • “Hikari”
  • “Olympus Coliseum”
  • “To Our Surprise”
  • “Traverse Town”
  • “Under the Sea”

Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories

  • “Castle Oblivion”
  • “The Force in You”

Kingdom Hearts II

  • “Darkness of the Unknown”
  • “Roxas”
  • “Savannah Pride”
  • “Schezo Di Notte”
  • “Sinister Shadows”
  • “The 13th Struggle”
  • “Vim and Vigor”
  • “Working Together”

Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix

  • “The Other Promise”

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days

  • “Another Side -Battle Ver.-“
  • “Secret of Neverland”
  • “Vector to the Heavens”

Kingdom Hearts Re:coded

  • “Wonder of Electron”

Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep

  • “Dismiss”
  • “Enter the Darkness”
  • “Hau’oli, Hau’oli”
  • “Rage Awakened -The OriginThe Encounter -Birth by Sleep Version”

Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance

  • “All for One”
  • “L’Impeto Oscuro”
  • “The Eye of Darkness”

Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep: A Fragmentary Passage

  • “Wave of Darkness I”

Kingdom Hearts III

  • “Let It Go ~Ari no Mama De~”

Kingdom Hearts Orchestra -World Tour- Album

  • “Destati”

Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory will be a great entry point for new fans wanting to learn more about the franchise but will also serve as a way to recap past events for players familiar with the lore.

Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory is scheduled for a November 13 release for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Switch.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text