Rock out to 37 new songs for Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 is not only bringing along all the skating goodness from the 90’s but all of the shredding tunes that the game is well known for, plus much more.

Activision announced the addition of 37 new tracks, ranging from old-school ‘90s rap and ska punk to international indie hits and up-and-coming artists, in addition to the 18 tracks from the original game.

A virtual concert was the venue for the announcement and it included performances by CHAII, Merkules, Machine Gun Kelly and Rough Francis, who are among the new musical talent to appear in the remastered game’s soundtrack.

Here’s the list of artists that are being added to the game’s soundtrack:

  • A Tribe Called Quest
  • A. Swayze & the Ghosts
  • Alex Lahey
  • All Talk
  • American Nightmare
  • Backchat
  • Baker Boy
  • Billy Talent
  • Black Prez ft. Kid Something
  • Charlie Brown Jr.
  • Cherry Kola
  • Chick Norris
  • Craig Craig ft. Icy Black
  • Crush Effect ft. KARRA
  • Destroy Boys
  • DZ Deathrays
  • JunkBunny
  • Less Than Jake
  • Machine Gun Kelly
  • Merkules
  • MxPx
  • Pkew Pkew Pkew
  • Reel Big Fish
  • Rough Francis
  • Screaming Females
  • Skepta
  • Spilt Milk
  • Strung Out
  • Sublime
  • The Ataris
  • Super Best Frens Club
  • Token
  • Tyrone Briggs
  • Viagra Boys
  • Zebrahead

You can also stream the full playlist on Spotify:

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 will be available worldwide on September 4 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text