Just Dance 2021 scheduled for November 12, first song list revealed

Ubisoft has announced that the latest installment to the #1 music video game franchise of all time will release on November 12 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and Stadia, with next-gen versions releasing as launch titles for the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X.

Along with this, over 40 new songs and universes will be introduced, including tracks like “All the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish and “Feel Special” by Twice.


The first batch of songs have been revealed as well and they include:

  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” by TWICE
  • “Juice” by Lizzo
  • “all the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS

Just Dance 2021 will also bring back the classic game modes such as Sweat Mode, Kids Mode, and Co-op Mode so that everybody can enjoy all of the latest and greatest beats.

Each copy of Just Dance 2021 will also come with one month access to Just Dance Unlimited (terms and conditions apply), the subscription based service that gives players access to over 550 songs as well as more tracks added throughout the year.

For more details about Just Dance, head on over to the official website.

Leave a comment

Tooltip Text